Home » Uncategorized » Head Wrap Phrase

Head Wrap Phrase

20130815-024652.jpg

Hey everyone it has been way too long. Working and working on my craft is shown to be a little time consuming.
Also my best friend had come into town from Va so of course I was busy running the streets with get. But enough about that, so I’ve been noticing that lately I have become really lazy with my hair and just don’t want to wear a weave or take the time out to do my own hair. So I discover the Turban look. Mine I like to say I wear African style. I learned how to do it watching a YouTube video.
With this particular style I wore a Forever21 one piece romper with light blue suede oxfords and you can’t see them but my stud earrings were the color green in the scarf.
Let me know what you guys think of this look.

Leave a Reply

