My Dream will Come True…But for now….

My Dream will Come True...But for now....

Hey everyone its me again. long time, no speak. I was on my laptop on this Friday afternoon listening to Nicki Minaj, with Martin Lawrence and goggling random things. And I came across this pic from an old Ikea ad. And it got me to thinking how hard it really is to reach your dreams.

I’ve been getting a lot hate my way lately and I just keep thinking that one day I will prove them wrong and they will see that a girl like me can make it in the fashion world. So I continue to look at this pic and realize how much fashion has changed my life and how much I really enjoy it. And one day I will be apart of this glamorous lifestyle.

Leave a Reply

