Hey everyone so school is going great!!!! Got my mid term back today and I got a 90!!! So excited finally I am focused and ready to go…. The final is coming up next month so which me luck. My job is going good so far. Everyone is really nice and they seem like they asre going to respect me as a supervisor. And I found out I go to school with a couple of my co workers. 

My fashion research is still on track, I’m perfecting my craft everyday.Really learning about different designers and I am learning the different trends for the different seasons. I really hope that I can soon find an internship that will even perfect my skill even better. 

Well hope all is well out in your side of land and I will continue to pray for all my followers and whatever craft that they have as well. Have a great night and stay fabulous 

Leave a Reply

