Home » Uncategorized » Falling into place

Falling into place

Hey everyone!!! its been so long!!!! But i am gearing up to the mid term of school. And have been working really hard on all my papers I have to write and working on this math thing. Math is not my forte. Anyway I know this week is fashion week and I cant wait til one day I get to experience it for myself. I have been watching all the news coverage and reading up on it so I am prepared for the future. 

  I have had a job interview and its looking pretty good they want me to interview with the district manger so pray I get it….First purchase is a car!!! I have not had a car in 5 yrs and the bus has treated me well but its time to start traveling like a 25 yr old woman and the bus is not going do that for me. And then next steps is saving up for my own apartment. And as much as my mother loves me living here lol it is time for me to move on. 

  Anyway hope all is well on your side of the earth and I will have new creations up soon….

Leave a Reply

