Home » Uncategorized » TGIFFFFF….

TGIFFFFF….

So today was a very productive ans accomplishing day. I am officially enrolled in school thanks to the glory of the Lord. I am taking two classes for right now because I had a little bit of a late start. I am taking mathematics and one more psychology class. And I start my psychology class tomorrow. Its a three hour class but its okay its only on Saturday and I’ve always felt like psychology could help me with my future celebrity clients cause you know some of them will be a little demanding and maybe “eccentric” lol but all in a good way.

I am so happy and I’ll be even happier if I can get full financial aid. but that wont be determined probably for another few weeks. I also plan on applying for some internships and other schools for when Im getting ready to graduate. 

Anyway yall enjoy your Friday or at least whats left of it and i’ll follow up after class tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

