ITS WEDNESDAY 1/23/13

OMG!!!! Hey everyone its been so long since we’ve talked. But I had to hand my laptop over to Best Buy to get it cleaned up a little so I am on my brother computer right now. Sheesh!!!! Don’t tell him lol. Anyway not much has changed I am still looking for a new job and getting ready to sign up for my classes on Friday. I am really to get back into school and just learn again. But I am a little nervous because so much time has passed since I’ve looked in a textbook that I feel like everything will look like I don’t even know how to read lol. But any who I’m going to look for more jobs and hope I land one. Talk to you guys soon!!!!

Leave a Reply

