Job Hunting

Hey everyone!!! So job searching continues as i write this at the job I got fired from. Decided to meet a friend for dinner and he happens to be my ex coworker so I had no choice but to meet him up here. But its okay cause I still love the people that work here and they still love me. But anywho I had a job interview with Pandora yesterday so I am hoping to hear from about a second interview by next week. WISH ME LUCK!!!! but in the mean time I continue to look for more work and I am hoping to find something soon cause the bills are going to start to pile up. I put it all into my God hands and pray everything will work out soon. I just thank everyone for their support who folllow my blog ans all my friends and family outside of this blog. 

Leave a Reply

