Home » Uncategorized » Day One of the rest of my life

Day One of the rest of my life

Hey everyone long time no see!!! Well I’ve been going crazy with getting school things together. I will be starting the Spring 2 semester on January 25. I’m excited to get back into school and start learning again. I want to start getting into looking at different internships and see how much resources I have to get my name out there. Oh m gee!!!! As I right this I can feel my heart racing with excitement! And I’m so happy to have the support of my friends and family and just know that I am not in it alone. I’m glad I finally got my life back on track at 25 instead of like 45 because I feel like then it would’ve been to late.

Anywho I’m about to rummage through my new People StyleWatch mag to see if I can be inspired or learn anything new…Talk to you guys later! Stay stylish and fabulous!!!!

Leave a Reply

