Home » Uncategorized » FALL 2013

FALL 2013

hey everyone so its been a few days since I been on here just going through the motions. But I will officially be starting school in the fall and will graduate soon. I am happy because this is the steps He up above wants me to take in order to get the rest of my adult life together.

Other then that I have been studying up on my fashion terms and learning about as many designers as I can. I want to be able to say something about style and actually know what I’m talking about.

Anywho work for the rest of my weekend and I cant wait til Florida….I am counting the days now!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

