Home » Uncategorized » Century 21

Century 21

So I had my interview with century 21 today and it went well I think on my part but I dont think I can work there, for now. I was only going to get minimum wage and for what I make at Starbucks it wasn’t worth it. I would be getting paid to get to work. I would love to work for the company cause those clothes were really cute and stylish but I need something more in the fashion world with good pay. But thank you anyway Century 21 for seeing something in me to interview me but at this time I can not take the job.  

Leave a Reply

