Christmas in Florida

Hey everyone!!1 it has turned out to be a good morning!!!! I got my bus ticket to Florida to spend time with my besties and my family….after all the drama at work and not getting into the school I wanted I finally can have something to look forward too….Anywho its date night with the love and I’m looking for something that will really turn him on tonight….I love dressing up for him he can sometimes appreciate my style….Anywho off to shoprite I go and then getting my wig tight and then dinner and a movie I really will enjoy my weekend off

Leave a Reply

