Home » Uncategorized » Tucilicious

Tucilicious

Always a supporter of everything beauty and fashion. And I love when I find out about new labels and their stuff is really cool. Check it out.

KuKkUk.Me

My old friend Gasque & his friend are the guys behind the brand Cityfellaz whose logo is a C & a tucano. I love their caps & browsing through the site I couldn´t decide which to buy. Let me show you some:

& this sweatshirt is sooo cool.

I need them all….I can´t choose. Which is your favorite? You can buy them here at Cityfellaz homepage or at Slam! Jægersborggade 5 here.

View original post

Leave a Reply

