Turkey and Fashion!!!

Hey everyone its Tuesday and that means two more days til turkey day!!! I cant wait I will be spending my day with my family and my love at my grandmothers house. I will be stuffing my face and sharing old stories of the old country all around a dinner table. I love the Holidays being with family andd or friends and just feeling the love. But of course I am dedicated to my passion so I will be staying stylish through the whole thing. I will be posting pics. Now I am off to work and will be thinking about all the food for Thursday it will get me through the days…..Stay stylish and fashionable…..

Leave a Reply

