Another Monday

Hey everyone so another Monday is here and will soon be gone. I had to work today and I have made it officially official fashion styling is were my heart is. Im not built to work for others. Im built to work for me. I had a review if my work performance and my manager basically told me I suck. So therefore, I am moving on soon to do me. I just sent an email to Misha Hylton Academy. She a celebrity fashion stylist and is the mother to Diddy son, Justin. You first have to have an interview before you can get in so I hope they contact me soon and that I can get in. I need to learn as much as my brain can take. So pray to the fashion gods for me. 

Leave a Reply

