Home » Uncategorized » Snow storm meets fashion

Snow storm meets fashion

Hey everyone! Well jersey will be seeing another storm this week. This time it’s a snow storm so I guess I will once again be locked in my house with my polyvore, fashion mags and my WordPress. I love winter time cause I get to bundle up in all my latest winter wear and everything looks beautiful under snow. I just hate when I’m locked in and everything is shut down because everyone is snowed in. But as usual I have to go and work on this first day of the snow storm. So I will ttyl

Leave a Reply

