Home » Uncategorized » Hurricane Sandy

Hurricane Sandy

20121105-002738.jpg

Omg! Hello everyone it’s been so long! I have been out of commission due to hurricane Sandy sweeping through all of Ny and Nj. But I am back now and on a schedule. I was without power for a whole week and my phone was acting crazy due to cell towers being reconstructed. So I was unable to blog and post pics. I just wanted to share this one pic for you just to show how serious this hurricane was. This was by my grandmother house in Orange.
It has nothing to do with fashion but it effected me all the same so I just had to share it. Anywho I am back and ready to get into the swing of things. You guys enjoy the rest of tour night, day or morning in whatever time zone you are in.

Leave a Reply

