Home » Uncategorized » Monday is here again

Monday is here again

Hey everyone! So I dont know about you but I’M home waiting out this hurricane sandy that supposed to hit Jersey any time now. I’m off from work cause everything got shut down due to the state of emergency. So I’m going to take this time to work on some things I’ve been wanting to get done and work on some more fashion ideas.

I’m learning to be in love with patterns all over again. I’ve been flipping through a lot of my magazine and have being seeing rectangles and triangles and stripes and all things weird. So I guess that coming back into play again. I cant wait til I finally get that chance to show off my work and show people that I am a great stylist and they can put their trust into me so I may be a successful black fashion stylist and make my family and friends proud of me.

Leave a Reply

