10 Things every Woman should own

Hey everyone! Good day! So I was glancing through my People StyleWatch mag and I came across this quirky little article of things that every woman should own. I just wanted to share it with you guys.

1. A clutch-something funky like snake skin or a bright color that will set your whole tone off.
2. A light trench coat- now that fall is here its getting chilly so a nice trench can come in handy.
3. A cocktail Ring- something in the gold and amber color. It’s a simple way to play with your outfit with out making a big commitment.
4. Good mascara- I mean anything else need to be explained. Ur outfit can say it all with your eyes.
5. Turtlenecks- everyone knows how I feel about turtlenecks. My favorite. Make sure it’s a fitted silhouette in a thinner material.
6. Peplum top- I love peplum tops. I’m really starting to get into them. It elongates the figure.
7. A menswear watch- I’m seeing this a lot amongst my friends. Bigger and bolder design contrasts with your Girly pieces.
8. Bold lipstick- I mean we all have been seeing this lately. Red, Pinks its all over the runway and your local scene.
9. Heels- everyone woman should have one pair of comfortable heels.
10. Chain necklace- I’ve seen Rihanna sporting this around town a lot. It’s a clean line that goes with almost anything. It can bring that edge to that LBD.

Leave a Reply

