Home » Uncategorized » Long day of fashion searching!!!

Long day of fashion searching!!!

Hey everyone so i’m back from my shopping trip with my family. It was very insightful as too the trends that are coming back. And now that I know that I really want to go ahead and study marketing and merchandising it really help me to open my eyes and see how certain stores advertise their clothing. For instance I went into the infamous forevfer 21 today and everything was bright bright bright!! but also a lot pf playful clothing. Things that are more for the college student or the party girl. And there mens wear was more like the “hot guy next door”. Then I visited the Lord and Taylor outlet and that seemed all about the working mother, everything was really age appropriate. I got a change to go into Nine West and they have started to bring out their boot collection and sude wedges. Which my cousin got a change to pick a pair of really cute gray suede wedge botties. (Shouldve got a picture). But all in all I had a lot of fun and got a lot of great ideas for my next set that I will blog later on.

Leave a Reply

